You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I’ve kept in shape over the years

in #health7 years ago

I don't get how you can have so many likes when you did everything wrong over 10 years and did not even exercise before. You definitely didn't know what it is to get in shape so your title 'How I’ve kept in shape over the years' is very bad choice. You might go to gym now and learn how to do it but you did not keep in shape over the years. You are just slim girl, that's it. We have very nice girls in Czech Republic and the problem is that slim girls boast above the fat girls. I do not like that. I guess you write a book now because you thing you are a master! Good luck

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post! You get upvoted more if you promote your posts to increase visibility. Have a peek in our wallet and see how we promote ours.
As for the title of my post, I have kept in shape all my adult life with exercising - I ran a lot from my early 20s, then did HIIT as I mention in it, and with diet. There is nothing wrong with someone being a vegetarian (is that what you meant when you said i did 'everything wrong'?) Everyone needs to find the diet or way of eating that fits them the most, for some people vegetarianism will be the way.
I disagree with your statement of me being 'just a slim girl'. (Slim woman maybe :)). I have worked hard to stay in shape all my adult life, that's how I am still the same weight as at 16.
Lastly, I don't mean to boast over anyone, I'd like to help and inspire people who read this article. I am not a master at anything and I am not better than other people, all I did was wrote a post about how I have stayed in shape :).
Please let me know if you need any help with getting in shape, I'd be happy to give you some tips, maybe help set up a diet plan!

Thanks but definitely do NOT need any help from someone who is 'just slim' but is brainwashing others! There's a lot of people in the world like you, unfortunately 👎

Haha sure, whatever you think works for you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45