You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I’ve kept in shape over the years

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for reading my post! You get upvoted more if you promote your posts to increase visibility. Have a peek in our wallet and see how we promote ours.
As for the title of my post, I have kept in shape all my adult life with exercising - I ran a lot from my early 20s, then did HIIT as I mention in it, and with diet. There is nothing wrong with someone being a vegetarian (is that what you meant when you said i did 'everything wrong'?) Everyone needs to find the diet or way of eating that fits them the most, for some people vegetarianism will be the way.
I disagree with your statement of me being 'just a slim girl'. (Slim woman maybe :)). I have worked hard to stay in shape all my adult life, that's how I am still the same weight as at 16.
Lastly, I don't mean to boast over anyone, I'd like to help and inspire people who read this article. I am not a master at anything and I am not better than other people, all I did was wrote a post about how I have stayed in shape :).
Please let me know if you need any help with getting in shape, I'd be happy to give you some tips, maybe help set up a diet plan!

Sort:  

Thanks but definitely do NOT need any help from someone who is 'just slim' but is brainwashing others! There's a lot of people in the world like you, unfortunately 👎

Haha sure, whatever you think works for you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45