You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of The Vaccine Court Series

in #health6 years ago

My son developed eczema at one month. We didn't vaccinate him at birth because I was hesitant about it giving he was just born. At his 2-month check-up, the doctor threatened me if we didn't give him the 3 shots, we couldn't see her. I was pushed into a corner and gave in. BIG MISTAKE.

I'm not sure if that made his eczema worst, but it definitely did not help with his immunity. I was so worried that he would develop autism because of that. Since then, he has been vaccinated slowly and hasn't been vaccinated in over a year. I would like to catch him up on it, but every time I call the doctor's office to set up an appointment, I end up calling back to cancel. I don't know, I'm just not fond of vaccines!

But will he catch something later on because he is not up-to-date on them? I don't know...

Sort:  

I hope you can take the vaccination protocols one shot at a time and not get so many vaccinations at one time. From what I read this is what has caused a lot of heartache. When I was raising my children I didn't have to give them any shots until they went to public school. I refused to let the hospital vaccinate my children as newborns. At the time I didn't know why, I just felt it was wrong and I also breast feed my kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43