You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, you're getting your wisdom teeth out

in #health6 years ago

I had my lower wisdom teeth pulled out when I was 14 and the two upper ones out when I was 22. Not the most pleasant experience, but it had to be done. As I've gotten older, I've realized the importance of oral hygiene and the importance of taking care of your teeth. Been dealing with a lot of tooth sensitivity lately. Not fun...will need to visit the dentist soon.

Sort:  

yes!! I actually floss now! I have a customer that is a dentist and he doesn't even floss.

I floss too but I’m not sure where my tooth sensitivity is coming from. I feel it on the upper edge of my teeth before it hits the gum. A dentist said once it was the enamel coming off? I don’t know but I know it’s not good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46