You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Cured My "Incurable" Health Problems (And How You Can Too!)

in #health6 years ago

I'm a similar health journey too of transforming my body. Do you ever crave for meat, dairy or processed foods? How would you deal with cravings if they were to pop up?

Sort:  

HI @victoriacalloway =D Hmmm how would I deal with those cravings... I am trying my best to think of a possible scenario in which a craving would pop up but at this point in my life, I just genuinely do not believe that would happen as I have rid my body of the addictive tendencies that would initiate a craving.

That said, a long time ago I used to have cravings and I would solve them by eating the plant based version of whatever it was ie: ice cream- vegan ice cream, burger- veggie burger, cheese- cashew cheeze. That helped me through it all =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34