You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Morning Ritual That We All Must Follow For a Good Health

in #health6 years ago

I also was little hesitant to use bid-bots but I saw video by @joeparys where he explains why these made at first place. It allows people to invest in Steem and promote their posts and grow on the platform, esp. Minnows.

I have been writing for quite some time now, from my personal blog to Medium and now Steemit. At last, I found something which will reward me for creating value and I am ready to put my money and use bid-bots to promote myself so that all good that can happen with my writing actually happens.

Else why will I invest my USDs into Steem. Lot of people have invested and this also supports the Steem economy and the model of development [which is a Village model].

For example, rich in the village help newbies or people looking to grow with resources so that everyone grows and it is a win-win for all.

I am making these statement after reading the Steemit White Paper and Steemit 101 and the philosophy on which Steem is based upon. Hope I made myself clear. Also you need to read @firedream to know the subject deeper and why @grumpycat is not all pure and white.

And the biggest question is why only he is behaving like this, as if he is appoointed as a Guardian Angle by Ned Scott himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87