You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migraines; they don’t trouble me anymore!

in #health6 years ago

Lucky me I havent had any migraine or headache's (except the ones from beer 😂) but I can imagine that it must be hell ... good that there are medicins that works for you. Here in Holland there are some discussions going on about farmacycompanies charging very high prices for their products , due to that certain people cant afford the medicin even when they need them so bad. I think thats a wrong commercial thought. But I do realize the research and developcosts are high..

Sort:  

These are not cheap even on the NHS, its over £1 to fix your head.. but thats worth it to me. If I get one at 11am then it's in for the day and makes my life miserable.

Generally a full sleep will fix it 90% of the time but I want my life to be pain free in the head. I have chronic pain in other parts of my body but that story is for another day.

Of course they are worth it if they get your painfree. Pain in the head can be brutal I guess...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55