Where Do I Get My Protein?

in #health6 years ago


"Where do you get your protein?" is the number one question that vegans get. In this video I break it down for you exactly where I get my protein from. When I stopped eating animals is when everyone started to have concern about the nutrients I wasn't getting. When I was drinking baby cow's milk no one was worried about where I was getting my nutrients.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

where does a cow gets it proteins from? Hmm, let me think.... GREEENS?!
Great share!
Upped and resteemed!

Thanks I learned a lot from this video I thought protein was very important because I hear it on tv so much and now u told me a good list of foods with protein I can eat this video was very informative

Good video and info @vegan4theanimals, keep up the good work man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63