You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Cold of Winter is Good For Your Health!

in #health7 years ago

this speaks to the core of me right now, in so many ways. winter is indeed underappreciated - we all need time to rest. to be introspective. to let our minds and bodies be quiet in the darkness, so that we may be prepared to appreciate the warmth and brightness of the upcoming summer months.

i too have issues with being dehydrated! i'm on my fifth cup of herbal tea, and will probably have at least 3 more before the day's over with. my day job has me in an office with forced air, and while i LOVE its warmth, i get nosebleeds if i'm not careful. so not fun :(

thank you for posting these thoughts. i have something to ponder for the rest of the day!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts too! I am so glad you liked this post! It is from the heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43