You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am On A Diet (Work In Progress)

in #health6 years ago

@reddust You look wonderful. The article is very informative. In my opinion Protecting your heart, avoiding alcohol and tobacco, taking care of your nutrition and doing sports are important but not enough for a healthy body.

Sort:  

I am finally feeling strong @turkishcrew. I felt as if I was alone in a desert this summer, everyone else gets to eat icecream and cookies while I’m eating broccoli 🥦😝😂😂😂

I learned a lot though, the adventure was worth the loneliness and pain😇

No drinking for me, I get headaches and I need a clear head to hear the songs of the divine🌞

Yes it is a difficult situation. I understand you. Health is always ahead.@reddust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72