You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday aka How a Toad and Sweaty Ants Heavily Tested my Meditation Skills

in #health5 years ago

Even though it was a challenge, you seemed to come away with a positive experience. I have a hard time too sitting and maintaining good posture without pain or discomfort. To me it's ok to readjust and be comfortable. If you were focused before, you should be able to come back to breath, recenter and float back in . I should be making Saturday's sessions, I missed this one since I had to work 😒

Sort:  

Being okay with readjusting to be comfortable is fine too ( I have done that many times before ) but this time I really wanted to challenge myself.

Would be fun if you could join in on one of the future weekend sessions. The more the merrier ;>)

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50