You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Condition of the Environment & What Can We do To Improve It?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Because it would be free energy, I don't see this happening. At least not soon though. The goverments will never allow something that is used by the whole world to be free.

Sort:  

I agree and there lies the problem. The greedy bastards "in charge" so to speak. What about issues such as Fukushima? They've done absolutely nothing with that and are still dumping all that radioactive waste everyday into our planets oceans since 2011'. I mean sure I can have one less car or separate my plastic from my paper but really? On the bee thing, again our powers that "bee" allow companies such as shitsanto.... uh, er Monsanto to exist even though so many are aware and against them but it still goes on? I digress. I did enjoy the post. Great points. I just don't see how it can be changed with psychopaths leading the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49