Good but exasperating update on Leaky aka my breast cancer concern

in #health7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Good but exasperating update on Leaky aka my breast cancer concern


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The last Daily spotlights of 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Appreciate it, @pixresteemer! 📷😉

#funny
Sometimes the behavior of our friends can make us laugh, whatever we do we must be entertained with jokes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64