You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Reduce Inflammation Symptoms

in #health6 years ago

@fitinfun can we use medication for the inflammation of the body?
One of my friend is over weight his weight is about 125kg he started to reduce weight. He started dieting.. skipped tea and replaced with green without sugar... started exercise in the home.... skipped lunch and replaced with one or two pieces of fruits.... light breakfast ...
And now he is fit like you....
Thank you @ fitinfun to share this very important and great information with us....

Sort:  

I mostly use food sources and cut my environmental pollution as I can. You can do detox methods. But i'm not sure of medications. I'm so glad to hear of the success for your friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26