You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My story, my life, my pain

in #health5 years ago

Tthank you for this comment @vibesforlife ❤ I'm still mad at myself because I didn't understand trough what my brother is going... I'm going through that now, but I'm a grown up person and I'm married but my brother was 6 years old when this happened and I didn't care... He didn't have friends, he was most of the time in hospital and I wasn't there for him . But I'm so glad he forgive me and that we are best friends now and I'm there for him now and he for me ... we understand each other pain and that makes us stronger now... I just want to be me again and put this all behind me... I just need to go on and live with that... I know that with time will be better but I'm not there yet 😟 and one more time, thanks :* I hope you and your brother are fine now.

Sort:  

With time, you will be there. I am 100 percent sure. Sending you all the good energy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 😘 every advice and positive comment helps ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48