You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I realized I had cancer | My cancer story! (Filmed in Pakruojis Manor)

in #health6 years ago

Needles to say, you’re fighter and that’s important... I know what you’re going through, I’m fighting too... I shared my story here and I didn’t expect so much support from this community. I was really surprised how positive are the people here. It really helped 🦋I’m wishing you all the best ! Stay strong!! 🦋

Sort:  

Hi @tinabrezpike. I’m wishing you all the best too! It is easier once you tell your story to someone, right?

Thank you 😊 I wasn’t sure if is smart to share that part of me, because I wasn’t ready to to talk about that but the first post about my first illness brought me so many positive comments, so I decided to share the story of my other illness. I have to say that it really helped. I've finally accepted that there are people with similar cases and I’m not alone, and if we fight together it is definitely easier. Greetings from Austria and all the best😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28