How I realized I had cancer | My cancer story! (Filmed in Pakruojis Manor)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Almost two months ago I realized I had cancer. In this video, I will tell you what were the first signs of cancer that I have noticed and what happened next. What is more, I will share my plans for the future. Keep in mind that it was filmed more than two weeks ago and it was still a completely new experience. This is why the mood of the video is a bit low-spirited.






This was the beginning of a completely new journey for me. Right now I feel much stronger and I feel thankful I have a chance to change something. The next video will probably be about natural cancer cures and different ways of prevention that I took advantage of. I truly believe everything happens in our lives for a reason and that every single challenge might be a valuable lesson if you are willing to learn from it.



Tautvydas Šlevas


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You are a fighter and you have to fight till you win this battle!
It’s difficult and Now my father in law was diagnosed with a metastasis cancer... so I can know the feelings when you first know the diagnosis.
But the attitude makes a lot so be positive! ♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the life you are in all u do try it out and live the rest to the ALMIGHTY
JUST KEEP ON MOVING AND pushing HARD
Be blessed
I up vote you post for that

Thank's a lot for nice words man. I think there are some people in this world with some serious challenges in their lives. I feel that I'm gonna be just fine... :)

excelente muy bien

Needles to say, you’re fighter and that’s important... I know what you’re going through, I’m fighting too... I shared my story here and I didn’t expect so much support from this community. I was really surprised how positive are the people here. It really helped 🦋I’m wishing you all the best ! Stay strong!! 🦋

Hi @tinabrezpike. I’m wishing you all the best too! It is easier once you tell your story to someone, right?

Thank you 😊 I wasn’t sure if is smart to share that part of me, because I wasn’t ready to to talk about that but the first post about my first illness brought me so many positive comments, so I decided to share the story of my other illness. I have to say that it really helped. I've finally accepted that there are people with similar cases and I’m not alone, and if we fight together it is definitely easier. Greetings from Austria and all the best😊😊

Sunku ka patarti zmogui su tuo nesusidurus paciam ir kaip elgtciausi pats tavo vietoje. Turbut rinkciausi tavo kelia nes miderniojoi medicinoi tuo klausimu ne kokia nuomone. O alternatyvu ne viena ar dvi. Zmogaus dvasia ir protas pats didziausias vaistas. Manau tu to nestokoji, sekmes 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @invisusmundi!

You just got a 0.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi invisusmundi !

Feature being experimented !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 35.336 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 3.534
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.124
Value to compensate : 3.410

!tipuvote 3.410

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $4.15 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70