Getting REAL!!!

in #health7 years ago

I know how!!!! THRIVE!
Seriously, let me get real here.
I have never sold anything but my web design skills. Not Doterra, which I love and use daily. I'm not a good sales person. THRIVE has given me things that conventional meds couldn't, I had drastic weightloss surgery which has left me with a slew of issues.
I did, slim fast, starving myself to the point I was tube feed, bulimia, diet pills, fasting, cabbage soup diet, plexus, liquid diet and I FAILED every single one or it didn't agree. It put me on the yo yo.
I hated to play with my kids or snuggle to much because it hurt. As a mom that was mortifying!
I had no energy, I would burst in tears as my kids did circles around me and all I wanted to do was take a nap, a LONG LONG nap.
When bedtime came my mind took over and there I was dying for a solid sleep and not getting it. My life SUCKED people... I'm not joking, I'm not pulling a heart string or looking for pitty.
I'm getting REAL. I would NEVER approach anyone if I did not believe in this product ever! We live on 1 income, I know what tight is and I KNOW it's possible.
So when you see my post realize it's because I know each and everyone of you can have this air about you and smile just smile.
It's not a gimmick, it's not crap, it's not fake it's real and before anyone can say it wont work, then you certainly have not had 10 days starting your morning with 3 fool proof steps!Bug_LehCYAMitUk.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36