You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever thought which one is better for you Vegetarian or Non-Vegetarian diet?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

These are some good points. I am for both type of diets. I went vegetarian once and it did wonders on my weight and energy, but eventually I felt like crap because of chronic health issues I have so I went back to eating meat and I feel fine now. But my sister is vegan and she copes well on the diet and her food taste AMAZING! This is a great post, my friend and I can see you put some thought into this. Which diet do you prefer?

Sort:  

I also consume both diets. I support both types of diets as both has pros and cons. We should consume both items but in right proportion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56