You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER can be healed without chemotherapy - Correct nutrition, lifestyle changes, detox and environmental changes are required.

in #health7 years ago

This is an extremely well put together and thought out post. I have been treating my own cancer for 3 1/2 years with all alternative treatments and I am happy to say I am healthier today than I have been in many years. There are quite a few more doctors and health care providers that are starting to come on board with the ideas behind this even though they are still sponsored by the pharmaceutical industry. I worked in and around western medicine for years and during that stent I never knew an M.D. to support my beliefs. Having a primary degree in mental health usually results in a slight down the nose outlook by most internal medicine doctors as well so I didn't really fit into their group.

I would like to point out to anyone considering using alternative treatments that it to can have its drawbacks and that no particular one thing will ever result in positive outcomes. I have been able to find a balance in among all the positive and negative information out there and it has worked for me. I do not know if it will work for everyone but I am more than willing to share with anyone who may have questions. Thank you for such a well put together post and I wish everyone the best.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

Greetings! Thanks for sharing your input - it is welcome and valuable. I agree that cancer requires us to find what works for us and many options have some kind of pros and cons. None the less, some are only minimally problematic when compared to the options available in the mainstream at this time. Wishing you well in your recovery :)

Thank you for your response. If you would like to follow me I will be doing daily blogs in health and nutrition as well as my other interests. I have an extensive background in both holistic and western medicines. I hope to bring quality information and great stories as well to the Steemit world.
Peace,
The Last Sage

sure, ok - followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43