A Fluoride Discussion

in #health7 years ago

This is a response I wrote to @robertchr about his post regarding fluoride. I thought someone else may find some good in it.


Photo credit: http://wakingscience.com/2016/02/fluoride-officially-classified-as-a-neurotoxin-in-worlds-most-prestigious-medical-journal/

This is a subject that I used to get quite passionate about but have regressed on for some time. I have been a health advocate for a few years now and I can be kind of "forward" with information as long as I know it to be solid evidence based research. My point is that sometimes people don't wish to see the truth even when it is presented... With that said,

The fluoride that contaminates are water today started as a waste byproduct from the aluminum industry; primarily. Sound a little to deep down the rabbit hole??

I invite you to read through this well put together piece about the history of this atrocity.

http://www.fluoride-history.de/chemicals.htm

I would also like to tell you just a bit more about one of the terrible mind dulling side effects of fluoride. I can not state this as hard proven evidence but I believe the theory to be quite sound. Many doctors have given recognition to the idea that the calcification of the pineal gland, as observed through biopsy, may be directly related to fluoride (sodium fluoride, more specifically).

" Soluble fluoride salts, of which sodium fluoride is the most common, are toxic, and have resulted in both accidental and self-inflicted deaths from acute poisoning." ref: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fluoride

If you are not familiar with the pineal gland, many believe it to be the gateway to creativity and imagination. If it becomes calcified and no longer creates the nuerochemicals required we tend to get "fluoride haze".

So yea that I guess is the tip of the iceberg as to how I feel about flouride. I hope you find some of this info helpful and if you did, stop on by and see me @thelastsage.

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77