You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Cold of Winter is Good For Your Health!

in #health7 years ago

I needed this. It’s a great encouragement now that the best parts of winter are past, and a long period of cold and white skies lies ahead of me. I definitely am doing better this winter than usual. Being outside and braving the cold really makes you feel like your riding to the challenge instead of caving. I’m taking longer walks with my dog, and enjoying the time of gathering and stacking firewood. One thing I really love about the winter are the fool moons lighting up the snow covered landscape. Everyone in northern climates, take the time to walk at night during this bright period of the wolf moon. It’s absolutely magical!

Sort:  

Indeed it is! Looking forward to that tonight with the Full MOOn!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44