You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Feel Like My Mouth Is Still Disfiguring More And More

in #health5 years ago

You could come over here right now. Its winter and having a scarf over your face is normal now.

I know its only words but you should not let what others think bother you. Get out and enjoy life as much as you can. I have seen some very inspiring youtube videos from people with disfigured faces. Not sure if you have seen any of them yourself.

I pray you will one day have a normal life.

Sort:  

Thank you Sir. As much as I wanted to venture outside it would be better for me I think to be inside my room because I am actually a shy person and this thing happened to me so it is like funny how fate had done its thing to me.

Well, you are very brave for showing yourself here. RESPECT!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81