You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science of Marijuana :- How THC Affects THE BRAIN.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Excellent information, yet I disagree.
My own research for half of my life using the plant would suggest otherwise.
Education: year 12 Math A, Art A, Graphic design A, English D.
Then studied Multimedia Design for 2 years.
Driving: 100% on test. I have never caused an accident.
Motivation: Self taught Guitarist of 16 years, started and wrote music in 2 bands.
Also currently working hard on my new creative project.
Each to their own. All rivers lead to sea.
The Rastafari use this plant as a Sacrament. rastafarianism
I'm sorry, but I have to say all this.
💚
My Discaimer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71