You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Testimonial - An Autistic Kid Damaged By Vaccines

in #health7 years ago

Forgive my ignorance, but I'm somewhat confused. Did you CURE the autism?

I'm not sure where to correlation between autism and vaccines is coming from in this article with such a title.

Sort:  

It's coming from daily clinical evidence. Alan has worked with more than 700 cases of children with autism, very many of whom are reported by parents to have regressed, losing language, engagement and other skills directly or soon after immunisation.
In my (similar) practice the most common regression time is between about 15 and 17 months.

I just never knew there was a cure. Guess big pharma doesn't want people to know.

Thank goodness there is, looking at the rate at which autism is growing. We really are heading to health's equivalent of 'peak oil'. We can cure, but it often takes a lot of time and effort. Homeopathy is by far one of the most economical and safe ways to treat autism symptoms [autism is a syndrome of symptoms, not a finite condition in itself]. We are usually looking at brain inflammation and accumulation of toxic metals when a child regresses after vaccination. Almost always they have a genetic mutation called MTHFR snp, with either one or two copies of this mutation, which prevent them from detoxing metals.

I was estimating from last year's numbers :-)

ha, it goes up by 5 per week :)

Hi @thatsweeneyguy , the kid still has an autism diagnosis from his paediatrician, but the symptoms have decreased dramatically (he's gone from being non-verbal to talking for example) over a very short period. I imagine that within a year they'll be saying 'he no longer meets the criteria for an autism diagnosis'.

Then I imagine we'll be seeing you on worldwide news if you've found a cure

You would think so @thatsweeneyguy. Instead my colleagues have been targeted by UK journalists trying to do a 'hit piece' on them (without looking at any evidence of what their methods are doing). I suspect you'll be treated to various Kardashians on worldwide news & I'll stay in obscurity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39