Sort:  

Can you provide a reliable link so I can check it out? thanks

Here's one, but all you have to do is search Rife Frequency Generator and you'll find a bunch.
https://www.thegb4000.com/

The german company selling the Russian device is in my free ebook. Email me [email protected] for links. It's in the "Bonuses" menu option at www.project.nsearch.com seen by all members.

I have the link to the Russian company which teamed up with the Germans to build it. I give it away free in my ebook on www.project.nsearch.com Click graphic at top of page plus you get my posts as a bonus! :)

Hey Glenn, do you know anyone who has bought from the site that you referenced? I just want to make sure that it is legitimate. Thx

I'm going to buy the device in the next month. I read a lot of their studies and was impressed. It cured many diseases in their medical studies. Of course the criminal Rockefeller fraud medicine in the US will tell you it's impossible and then give you worthless pills that don't do anything but make Pharma rich and you sick!

Thanks for the info Glenn. BTW, I subscribe to your website. I actually bought it and it arrived this week. Waiting to see how things go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54