You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Life with epilepsy nr.2 - how it all started** 🌈🌔⭐️🦋

in #health6 years ago

Hello tinabrezpike and marjanko, you are a beautiful couple. The picture of you two is gorgeous. Congratulations on your wedding day=)
It is sad that you have extra epilepsy. It is important, I believe, that you listen to what you feel inside and react sensitively to it. Be completely in agreement with yourself and like yourself. I think taking a deep breath is very good. Breathing is very important, that everything is well supplied with blood. And drinking water is also very important. I hope you will get well soon. Life is always not easy to live. You look very nice in the photo. I wish you both a very nice time : D.

Sort:  

Thank you for this nice comment ❤️ Jeah I know it’s very important to find peace inside... I’m meditating now before the sleep and I need to say it helps :) I wish you a nice day ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15