You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Plan If Everything Else Fails

in #health6 years ago

@cryptopie I will keep doing my part as long as you keep fighting my friend. I hope that we can make a difference in bettering your life @cryptopie Peace, take care and talk to you soon again!!👍🏼💯👊🏼🙏🏽✌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Sir @streetstyle you had been there for me right from the first months that I was reaching out in this community and never ceases to show support together with Ma'am @canadian-coconut, she did fulfilled her promise to support me until now and these things I will forever mark in my heart.
God bless you and keep you both :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43