Dear Diary: My Plan If Everything Else FailssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

face.png

There is a big possibility that I could never achieve my medical goals so if that fails I would still make a goal for myself to switch to a peritoneal dialysis. In peritoneal dialysis I am certain that it will make me feel much better because it is a continuous kind of dialysis which is done everyday.

I will then have the total control and freedom to consume food and most especially liquids so that I will not worry anymore from somebody like the nurses to make an influence on my well-being and my life for that matter.

But it needs a good and clean dwelling place because I will be risking myself from infections since a tube is inserted on my belly area and it stays there permanently until it is taken off for some reason.

So I would need a new room or at least a renovated house because having a clean house and room will put me in a less risk for infections. I do not want to be in an old house like this where at rainy days we get flooded in this house and it is not good if you have a tube sticking out from your belly being used everyday for a peritoneal dialysis procedure.

So it is just the infections that will be the only risks which can be corrected by antibiotics. The expense for it would be supported by my government health insurance so it won't be that expensive I guess.


Source
These Plans...

I probably have too go for a monthly checkup plus maybe a quarterly trip to the hospital to get some peritoneal dialysis supplies that will last me at least three months per trip which makes me to contemplate yet again in acquiring a good vehicle that I can use to go to the city of Manila where the supplies and procedures are done.

Again these goals are also quite a distant and hard to achieve as it requires time and lots of money. So I am just hoping that God will continue to help me and my friends to continue to pray for me as well.

Sort:  

@cryptopie I will keep doing my part as long as you keep fighting my friend. I hope that we can make a difference in bettering your life @cryptopie Peace, take care and talk to you soon again!!👍🏼💯👊🏼🙏🏽✌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Sir @streetstyle you had been there for me right from the first months that I was reaching out in this community and never ceases to show support together with Ma'am @canadian-coconut, she did fulfilled her promise to support me until now and these things I will forever mark in my heart.
God bless you and keep you both :)

We got your back.This peritoneal treatment may just be right for you. But we need to up the ante here for funds.

Well its the first of the month so Iam sending you a little Steem.
But don't thank me rather @kawaiiCrush. She inspires me to do more and more :)

You Sir @robertandrew, @kawaiicrush, @streetstyle and others had been so good to me.
God bless you and I think you from the bottom of my heart you make me all happy despite these things in my life that I have to endure, if only my nurses could cooperate I will not be like this, miseried. :)

Don't loose hope you are brave man my dear friend @cryptopie you are doing great job

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44