You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: The Latest Best Lab Test Result Ever

in #health6 years ago

That is amazing news and a great accomplishment @cryptopie So glad that crypto, steem, steemit, bitcoin and all of the steemian's that have supported you have been able to truly make a difference in your life.
I, and hopefully the rest of the Steemians will continue to support you in your endeavors. Fight on my friend!!

Sort:  

Yes Sir You are all my savior, a hero in my heart. God will repay you a thousand fold. I am just keeping the faith and staying strong, maybe there is a plan for me by God but even though I haven't or will not achieve some or all my goals at least a lot of people including you had done a good thing over a fellow human being and that will never be erased from the book records of God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47