You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biohacking habits to increase your performance that you can implement today!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Wow, and I thought I new it all, I am aware of the benefits of autophagy, intermittent fasting and water fasts and went through it a couple of times, but soft dry fasting and hard dry fasting was a new for me. I knew from Mustafa Mohammad who attended Mr. Olympia a couple of times that he dry fasted before every competition for 3 days and told me how crazy you get, but I thought it was just to loose the remaining water in the skin. Thank you so much for this eye opening video, this was my missing link! If i knew earlier I wouldn't go for a 7.5 day water fast but for a 3 day dry fast which would be equivalent to a 9 day water fast!
Saw the ads of this guy for his program on instagram, didn't know he had such an informative youtube channel too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50