You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌿The vital importance of becoming your own ....

in #health7 years ago

Nice words Mariah, its always nice to be reminded of why we are choosing the life we live. Especially when it is not "normal" in our society.

I hope that one day when we go out for a nice meal, it will be problematic for people to have the dairy and flesh option. Like it is now in some places to ask for the vegan option.

I do feel like it is becoming more common though, and in my job i deliver to a lot of restaurants and cafes who are making it easier to stick to a plant based diet and enjoy food out.

Good on you for spreading the word, i will follow your blog, thanks!

Sort:  

Better late than never!! I thank you for this comment...I've recently been going through old posts and realized I never did comment back to any comments years ago!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38