Yoga Journey.... Day 15! (UPDATES AND GROWTH)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

1044708-Carre-Otis-Quote-When-I-consider-the-deeper-meaning-of-yoga-I.jpg

Good Day, beautiful souls! :) I have been enjoying my yoga journey with you all ! I have seen much growth within my body and even connecting to my higher self. I have seen less pain, less tension in my body! I am loving it! I have even noticed that I am practicing yoga for over 2 hours now! I literally don't think about it, When I am practicing yoga I just tap into the moment and forget about time. Later I realize wow, It doesn't feel like I have been practicing for 2 hours, I just feel bliss! :) haha I also have been meditating more! Like I mentioned in my other yoga journal entries here on steemit, the classes I attend for Yoga the teachers always allow us to meditate after our yoga practice! Because of that, I have noticed how deep I can observe my thoughts and see what I am thinking about and just allow it to be and to let it go! And it has been leading me to continue my meditation practices at home and when I am in nature. I am consistently meditating, I am so happy and proud of myself, I honor my body and heart very much! I love myself and therefore I love others! :) This Yoga Journey is really transforming my life, I did not expect my body to react to this journey so positively! I did expect some positive changes in my life, but the transformations I am undergoing are accelerating me to higher consciousness and awareness! I am in love with my heart, my body, my soul, and my mind. We are much more than these physical bodies, We are infinite, eternal beings! 


So here are some new benefits I am experiencing during my Yoga Journey:

1. Higher awareness

2. Longer yoga practices

3. Loving my body more

4. Meditating more

5. Less tension in my body

6. Connecting to my higher self

7. Tuning into my body more, Observing the way I feel around food, people, and environments


I will speak to you all on my next yoga update! Thanks for reading this and following me here on my page! I will always share with you what is helping me along my journey! I encourage everyone to share, share, share whatever it is that is helping you on your life journey! What is it that is allowing love, compassion, harmony, and peace into you life!? We are here together, We are in this together, To help each other out to experience happiness and love. I love this planet and I know that we are the only ones that can help this planet Ultimately heal, after all we are a reflection of this planet, So lets heal ourselves and mother nature will heal itself. Be loving to each other, Be kind to each other. As always much love, and until next time! Peace :)


Follow me here Instagram

Like my page Facebook

Subscribe to my Youtube Channel

Sort:  

Hi! I'm pleased for you that you have had so much success in building your new habits. I'm really encouraged by posts like this, so I included it in my Yoga Curation Update. Hope it helps!
https://steemit.com/yoga-trail/@yoga-trail/yoga-trail-curation-update-march-7th-2018

thank you so much! I appreciate you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35