You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Harmful Parasite Living Inside of 250 Million Americans TODAY - Part 4

in #health7 years ago

I'm so pleased that you got something out if it @lyndsaybowes

I only thought of it recently, while I was pondering what is going on inside of our bodies while we are bombarded with far less important things. I had a little aha moment and I'm glad that you had one also.

I love veggies - I eat them every day. Hopefully one day I will sail into Hackett's Cove and try some of them. I can't promise but I intend to sail up that way one day and if I do I'll let you guys know.

You need to get on to steemchat. Just hit the button in the far right corner, register and let me know when you do.

Sort:  

Okay, sounds cool I will find this button and let you know! That would be wicked cool if you came here, I would love to have you meet our family, and we would have some very serious feasts...which may or may not involve hamburgers LOLOL!!

Haha, I can eat vegetarian (if that's what you mean)?

Sure, I have a bounty of veggies too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66