You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MURDERED BY THE FDA!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Great story and one that I can relate to. My Mom (who I was very close to) died almost 2 years ago of cancer. They gave her 12 months to live if she did chemo. She did 2 rounds of it but then stopped treatment. They gave her 4 months to live.

I did research online and found lot's of natural treatments, one of them was an alkaline diet and the other was cannabis oil. We started the treatment but I wasn't doing the oil right. A few months later a friend of a friend knocked on the door and told us that he had naturally cured himself of terminal prostate cancer using the oil and diet.

My Mom left it a little too late to start and she did not force herself to take the doses that she needed to take to have any chance of curing it. But she lived for 10 months and the doctors and nurses that came to the home daily to help her could not understand why she did not need pain killers and why she was still alive.

Apricot kernels are also known to work but you've got to get the right ones.

Everyone should watch - [The Truth About Cancer](

)

Thank you for sharing your story and sorry for your loss!

I'm sure that you're story will help others. God Bless.

Sort:  

Thanks for your story and your kind words. I'm sorry for your loss of your mother. As I'm sure it has forever changed you the same as the loss of my dad has changed me. I'm just wanting to shine a light on the truth about the FDA and cancer treatments! God bless you and your family as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46