You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge Day # 26 - Find YOUR Inspiration & Join Us - 1/1/18

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Daily Challenge Completed - 150 reps:
-80 Shoulder Bar Presses (75 pounds)
-60 Back Bar Rows (75 pounds)
-10 Reverse Forearm Bar Curls (75 pounds)

Sort:  

Great stuff m8, keep it up :)
I remember reading in one of your posts that you want to improve grip strength.
I had shocking grip strength after my accident, could barely make a fist. Over time and continual gym dedication I now have stronger grip strength than before the accident. As you lift heavier weights your grip strength will naturally go up.

Thanks for the example and your advice. Hopefully I have a slightly easier path than you did, but that's amazing that you could recover to be as strong as you are now.

THanks m8, yeah the doctors said I would never regain that strength, but I did. I think they say that though because 99% of people who suffer serois injury won't commit like I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46