You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 154,018 Total Team Reps (+4,547) - The Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge - Day # 76 - 2/20/18

in #health7 years ago

This is great information and stopped me from thinking I could try to learn about it on YouTube. Looks like we're in the presence of a master here... Thanks for the info. I'd like to try learn these techniques properly when I know I'll have the time to dedicate to it.

Sort:  

Yes, do it when you can set aside the time....but....don't wait too long because then starting will be pushed to the back of your awareness as there are so many things to do that come up in life.

Where do you live? I'll guess the NY metro area.....probably NJ? I could tell you where you could learn TM. Actually you can attend a free introductory lecture without making the commitment to start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32