You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February # Dedicated to Health # Health Series - 2 # Benefits of Intermittent Fasting

in #health5 years ago

Lovely to know about Interminent fasting. Last year I went to a naturotherapy session which I heard first time. There I learned about allowing our body a rest of atleast once in a week. Which help to strengthen our digestive system and also improve our immune system. Since then I dedicate one by day of the week with only fruit fasting. The result is tremendous and help me a lot. Further it also helps in weight loss.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You can try this out and you will feel the difference. Some of the fruits have high content sugar so I avoid too much of fruit diet and some are high in Carbs so you keep feeling hungry faster. Though fruits are good and healthy I take them in moderation because of the Sugar.

Indeed ...lately I started to have sabudana avoiding too much fruits ...but a glass of juice is sufficient to keep me running

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65