You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I so annoyingly chirpy and optimistic all the time?

in #health7 years ago

Well, I didn't know anything about your personal life beforehand and I must say I admire your attitude.

I'm... prone to meltdowns. I always feel like life is a step away from throwing everything into chaos; it always feels like the next step might very well be the last, and it's hard to handle sometimes. Staying positive and focusing on the wonderful things around us, and most of us do have some, is key to taking that step even if it feels like you can't.

Truly inspiring and eye-opening. Some people can't even get out of bed in the morning - we need to cherish every day that we can.

PD: Your daughter looks like a pocketful of sunshine. I'm glad you could rebuild your life and get things going again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62