You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C60 : Wonder Drug or Big Hoax? On the road to find out - My C60 Diary

in #health7 years ago

@geenaizzy I've never heard of this supplement.

I took a quick look at the page, and really didn’t see any quantitative studies that would support the long list of “positive” results.

I can remember people really boasting about Spirulina. I honestly didn't notice anything that magnificent about it. Of course, if something makes you feel better, that’s a good thing.

What’s the primary ingredient in the C 60?

Keep us updated.

Be sure to share this supplement with a pharmacist, to let him analyze if there is anything in it that would counter what you may be taking, or have adverse affects to blood pressure, et al.

Best regards…

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64