Superfood Health Chart A Healthier You - Spencer Coffman

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Superfood Health Chart 3D Cover REP5.png

Hopefully, by now, you have read the eBook A Healthier You – 101 Powerful Tips To A Fitter, Healthier You by Spencer Coffman.

If not, I strongly encourage you to do so.

If so, then you have an excellent basis and a plan for how you are going to get fit and healthy so that you can become a healthier you.

Download The Chart For Free

Good Luck!


For more great information take a look at the supplemental content on this website. and check out these great blog posts. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media.

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Sort:  

Great chart. I learned a bit more about healthy foods from the chart.

I was looking for pomegranate on the chart buy did not see it.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you! It is an awesome chart that everyone should have on their refrigerator. I try to follow as many of the foods as possible. It's a great way to boost the nutrients in my diet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43