You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 10 WORST SYMPTOMS OF LYME DISEASE

in #health6 years ago

I wanted to read this for a few days now, but it was open in a tab and just arrived at it now.

I'm sorry you have to go through all of this. It sounds horrible and will take a lot of your energy day to day.

I've head daily heavy headaches for almost a year, so I know how that feels, and you will (I did) put a smile on your face while all you want to do is relax and close your eyes and for it to go away. Can't even image heart pain.

I have a damaged bone in my left foot and some arthrosis in both feet. On my worst days I literally can't put weight on my foot and therefore can't reach the toilet without help. Or I can't sleep because there is no way I can put my foot on the mattress - I will turn every 20 seconds to find a way to lay without feeling the pain, but that doesn't always succeed ;-)

I can only sympathize on a certain level, but to me it feels like it is present in your whole body including your brain. I wish you strength!

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about your health issues. I hope that you would be able to find some comfort. You how it is, what does not kill you, makes you stronger. ;-) Thanks for the read and comment.

Haha, yes, it does! Hope you will find some comfort too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57