You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting my Journey with the Belizean Sun.....Curative or Cancerous?

in #health7 years ago

Good stuff. I'm glad it's nourishing you. I definitely believe the sun is good for us. I like the connection of light, water, and magnetism to mind, body, and spirit.

Sort:  

Thank you. I didnt realize how much i was also craving a ritual. What better way than to spend some more time on the beach. Im re-appreciating and reconnecting to this beautiful wild place. Plus the sun is said to be optimal at the equator so thats pretty cool to be just a hair above it. Glad you liked the MBS connection. Could also be metal, water, fire or father, son, holy spirit. Comes in threes!

Mind is kind of metallic sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44