You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY vs. HARMFUL Cat Food

in #health8 years ago (edited)

Great post. I do take care of my cats diet and sometimes I think they eat better than me most of the time. lol
I will argue cucumber is bad for cats. This short 1 min video explains that.

And could you do a post about indoor plants that are good and bad for cats. I am looking to add some to my home but I am worried they will eat them. I was growing cat grass and they kept eating it and pulling out before it really got tall and then they dug out the dirt. ><

Sort:  

Cats will dig up most any plant until trained not to. Maybe I can find some helpful info and make a post.
Love the cucumber cat video!
MEOW! BOING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68