Sort:  

Yer I it would. I sometimes do healings for group for examples people effected by the recent hurricane. I like you idea here. So you mean write a post and then do a healing for all those that up vote?

Practically I don't have time to do one everyday as I am working 9-5. I know its not at all energy draining for me just after a days work I lack energy as it were. I will look into something though I like it maybe more a weekly would be better. It might end up a bit random I not the more regimental person haha.

Thank my friend, I must just do that :) There is talk of group Steemit post so collaborations, might be something to look into when it arrives :)

Next time, before you start your Reiki Session, do some self Reiki. Fill your own cup first so you are not draining your own sending to others. The constant flow of Reiki during sessions should be energizing you, not draining!

It's not the Reiki that drains me that's what replenishes me :). I'm drained because of things that have been going on in my life The big change post explains this :https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vibeof100monkeys/the-big-change-has-occurred-and-i-m-back

That's one of the reason I was to do this as doing it the other day felt so good. I do healings on myself but as you say doing one before a healing is great. In doing this it makes me do myself first bringing me energies back and I feeling so much more grounded it brilliant.

Oh wow, just read your post! I lost my son at the age of 32, so I know how depressing that can be. Glad to know you are connecting on a deeper level. Reiki has a way of leading you to your given path and unfortunately that includes a lot of solitude. Hopefully your wife will find her way too. Just go and do wherever Spirit leads you.

Thanks for reading and your kind understanding words, and of course I send you understanding energy in return. Unfortunately we are no longer together but I have seen her and she seams to be coping ok. Yer me energy was way down to the extent I didn't practice at all but now it coming back rapidly and I really what to get back out there.

Namaste

Love the waterfall shower photo 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56