You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does HEPATITUS- B Vaccine Injury Exist? Patricia and Haylee's Story

in #health7 years ago

I just posted about my concerns about vaccinations in general as my feonsay is pregnant and I'm in a dilemma about the whole subject. I didn't include in my post that Hep B is a disease generally transmitted through sexual intercourse or intravenous drug use, so there is virtually no reason for a 10 month old baby to even need the vaccination. Check out my post if you wish https://steemit.com/vaccines/@skyhooks/vaccination-dilemma-seeking-the-truth-about-vaccines-we-re-expecting-a-baby-in-indonesia. Thank you. I have to make the decision about whether I should vaccinate my baby when they arrive, right now it's not an easy choice to make.

Sort:  

Hi @skyhooks, I think it's great you're so open about not knowing what to do in this situation. You're absolutely correct, unless your baby is going to be shooting up drugs and staying out at night unsupervised...(I'm being funny) there isn't any need for the hepatitis B vaccine for your baby. The drug/vaccine companies want you to use as many of their products as you can. Their bottom line is money and like any business, they are always looking at ways to increase their profit margins, hence the increased vaccine schedule over the years. All they have to do is convince health authorities we need more vaccines, and they just keep adding to the schedule.

Personally, if I had a baby, my focus would be on maintaining optimal health and nutrition while pregnant and breastfeeding using food and supplements. This is the most natural way to give your baby the best chance of living a healthy, normal life. You run the risk of doing damage to a newborn when using vaccines. Vaccines are in no way proven safe. No vaccine has been through a study long enough to prove they don't affect people into adulthood. There simply is no such thing as a safe vaccine, as I've mentioned before and seen experts state.

Please take a look at the Vaxxed tv channel on Youtube if you haven't already. Video of parents who have had children die or damaged speaks louder than anything to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92