You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 10 WORST SYMPTOMS OF LYME DISEASE

in #health6 years ago

Ahh thank you for sharing this! A good friend of ours has serious Lyme and he is always in the hospital sadly. He treats it with medical cannabis though, mostly edibles, and it seems to keep his symptoms in check! Have you tried that?

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about your friend being in the hospital. I did not try it yet, but I heard from other Lyme suffers that is helping them coping with pain and alleviates some other symptoms.

yeah he gets a medical licence from it and stuff too, as far as I know it is the most effective thing he has tried. Luckily he is doing well enough, but I worry about him!
I hope you find something that helps! I always think there is a herb out there for every ailment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31