You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hundreds of Doctors Issue Warning Against Worrisome Antimicrobial Found In Many Common Consumer Products

in #health7 years ago

I just discovered something today that blows my mind. My son has had a painful rash in his armpits since friday. Couldn't figure out what it was except that he uses AXE deodorant. Well, today he goes to the doctor and is told he has chemical burns from the product. As a mom,I just about lost my mind.
I sent them an email, and will send more info and pics. So many people use this product. He has been using it for the last 3 years. And now he is in pain. The doctor gave him some creme,so hopefully that will help. He can't take off work due to very few people showing up. So I am hoping this stops for him. I have no idea what to tell him to use when this is hopefully cleared up.
Companies and doctors and pharms know what they are selling.
They just hope no one notices or there aren't enough fatalities. Thanks for pointing this out!

Are there any suggestions on what to substitute for the toothpaste one?
Maybe just baking soda?
As I get older I notice the good old fashioned stuff from the past still works today for certain things, such as baking soda, arm and hammer, borax etc
But toothpaste? God... millions of people use those brands...

Sort:  

corprations will not take accountability for anything

Yeah I found that out recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72