You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits Of Not Drinking Alcohol Coming Decembre 29/11/2017

in #health7 years ago

Its good to you know your limits, I am not a big drinker I mostly only drink at events I have had people like yourself not want to come out and use it has an excuse but I always tell them you are not expected to drink I would be glad if you come and just order a orange juice or water.
Well that is good if he allows it then your not being controlling so dont worry if others dont understand.
I am a slow drinker myself has I like to enjoy the taste of a drink I personally dont drink weekly sometimes I go a long time without any alcoholic drinks. Oh completely agree! we dont need alcohol to be social I often tell people this when they make up excuses about not having money to buy alcohol who cares its not whats important, thank you for sharing so much @binkyprod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47