Sort:  

Sigh, not as great as I was hoping. I had to go up in strength because I was getting too frustrated with my glasses being too weak. But I’m quite certain I know what the problems were. I think I went just a little too weak when I ordered new glasses, so I was probably straining to see, which made it worse. Also, I didn’t have any sunglasses, so squinting outside didn’t help. Lastly, I haven’t been good about holding my phone further away from my face. So.. now I have stronger glasses that I can actually see out of, and I have rx sunglasses on the way. I’m sure hoping that will help. At least I’m still ahead of where I started!
Now my husband on the other hand is progressing so much faster! He gets outside more than I do. I think that helps a lot. He needs to get new glasses before these ones fall off his nose lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85